Heytesbury C of E Primary School fully recognises its responsibilities for keeping children safe.
Designated Safeguarding Lead is Miss Hannah Elson (Head teacher)
Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead  is Mr Chris Foyle (Deputy head teacher)
Academy Council Member with Responsibility for Safeguarding  is Mr Tom Hartshorn
All safeguarding related polices can be found within the Policies section of the website.